Our Executive Team dedicated to provide the best service possible


Past President:  Bud Sigurdson

President:  Gerald Bisson

Vice President:  Murray Antoniuk

Secretary:  Ingrid Rothnie

Treasurer: Rosie Banyard

Property Chairperson:  Murray Antoniuk 

Workplace Health & Safety:  Perry Coubrough

Tournaments:  Murray Antoniuk & Bud Sigurdson

Publicity & Special Events:  Pam Foster

Raffle Chairperson: Jennifer Eschuk

Trustees: Chuck Murphy, Allastair Scott & Tom Freeborn                                  

Clubhouse Steward: Michael Foster

                                Phone (204) 441-5826

Course Superintendent: Gord Hayward 

                            Phone (204) 871-1301


Gladstone Golf and Country Club 

Gladstone Manitoba

  • Facebook Social Icon